Skip to content

Confessions & Obsessions…

April 14, 2010
tags:

Confession time…

I have an obsession…

It is with Blogs. (I know! Kind of stating the obvious!)

I know I am obsessed because I just spent the entire evening stocking my reader with all of my favorite blogs so that I can read them where ever, when ever. And so can you! (wow, did I just sound like one of those infomercial people?) Check out my updated blog roll! (on the right sidebar) You won’t be disappointed! (yup, definately sounds like an infomercial.) But seriously, these are blogs owned by some amazing people. Some are cute, some are funny, some teach you things you never knew existed. But all are inspiring and all are delicious!

That’s all for now, just thought I’d pass my obsession along…:)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2010 3:04 pm

    i feel you there sister!! I am totally addicted to blogs and blogging. My reader is packed to the brim with blogs and then there are the ones I just like to look at daily anyway. Do they have a Bloggers Anonymous?

    • chocswirl permalink*
      April 16, 2010 6:23 pm

      Liz, If they did I wouldn’t go! Coz this is one addiction I’m not giving up!:)

  2. April 29, 2010 2:35 am

    your not in this alone…once you get started its hard to stop!
    all the best
    Dennis

    • chocswirl permalink*
      April 29, 2010 8:10 am

      Dennis, what I love most about blogging is that you’re never alone in your obsession:) There are always new people to meet and get to know. It’s quite incredible!

Leave a Reply

