Skip to content

SA Blog Awards…

August 26, 2010

I don’t usually go around promoting myself. That’s just not me. I can feel a blush creeping up my neck as we speak. However, the SA Blog Awards have come round and I’ve been nominated :) So I thought I might as well give myself a fighting chance.

If you like reading Chocswirl please vote for me by clicking on the SA Blog Awards badge on the sidebar. Then you can choose what category you’d like to vote for me in. (Best food blog, best new blog etc)

I’m not going to reduce myself to begging. (please!) Or badgering you. (PLEASE!)

But how would you like some Peppermint Patty Brownies?

Yummy...

It’s not bribery if its virtual right?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 26, 2010 9:46 am

    I feel obligated to vote since you made me fat……….kidding you deserve it!

    • August 26, 2010 8:10 pm

      How am I supposed to feel now that you’re on diet and turning down all my offers of dessert to my face and then going and eating them behind my back? Yes. I know you. :)

  2. August 26, 2010 12:40 pm

    i nominated you… now send me them brownies ;)

  3. MOM permalink
    August 26, 2010 5:30 pm

    For me the brownies do not have stay virtual – we live in the same house! Of course I nominated you. I’m your mother after all.

Leave a Reply

