Skip to content

Friday Favourites #1

July 29, 2011

I knew it would come to this at some point.

The amount of bookmarks I have is just a tad crazy. Not that I’m apologising for it to you, because come on, I know you do it to. Don’t try to hide it.

So I thought I would share. You just can’t keep some things to yourself.

I got the idea from here, here and here. It’s an awesome idea. Except mine is spelled Favourites with a u instead of Favorites without one because well, I’m not American. Just saying.

Here are some of my favourites from this last week… (in no particular order)

And last but not least, a stunningly beautiful cake…

Gorgeous isn’t it?

Enjoy!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 4, 2011 11:29 am

    Yep, totally know what you mean. My delicious is stuffed to the gills! And erm you’re not helping… ;-)

  2. August 4, 2011 11:31 am

    Oh! And thanks for including me in your link list. :-D

Leave a comment